Contact Us

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
DeAnne Toto
Editor
dtoto@gie.net
Megan Workman
Associate Editor 
mworkman@gie.net
Jennifer May
Account Executive, Northeast
jmay@gie.net
  Diana DiRienzo 
Senior Account Executive
Midwest/Canada
ddirienzo@gie.net
  Michelle Wisniewski
Advertising Production Coordinator
mwiskiewski@gie.net
 

John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net

 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Katelyn Boyden, Graphic Designer
kboyden@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CIRCULATION
George Avent
gavent@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Marco Urbanic, Director, Integrated Data Systems
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures